fbpx

Prinx brand is supported by a national-class technology center of Chengshan Group and the top-notch German team.

Prinx Hi-Race

The Prinx Hi-Race is a Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 86%
Wet Grip 81%
Road Feedback 82%
Handling 85%
Wear 76%
Comfort 79%
Buy Again 88%
Mhd.Faiz :
Superb traction for all dry and wet roads in terrible asphalt. I have done over 28000 km the last 1 years driving an Audi a3 sportback 160 ps, and for the first 2.5 years the perfomance of these tyres was as good as the day i bought them. The last 1.50 year the performance redused slightly and overaged and still NO issue with the steering. Now i will replace them with Prinx Hi-Race Highly recommended!
 

Tyre reviewed on Feb 7, 2021

 
Joshua Leh :
Currently have these tyres on a honda accord I find these tyres to have as much grip in the wet as the dry excellent tyre all round would trust these tyres entering a corner at most speeds.
 
 

Tyre Review on Apr 11, 2021

CKW :
Great tyres,but  these tyres have lasted half as Conti  I've used in the past
 

Tyre reviewed on Mar 20, 2021

 
Zahid Bin Abl :
Had Prinx from new. Goodyears are much better. I feel more in control and know what the cars doing. Also quieter on rough roads can't fault them just need to test as weather gets colder.
 
 

Tyre Review on May 24, 2021

 

Prinx Hi-City

The Prinx Hi-City is a Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 77%
Wet Grip 68%
Road Feedback 73%
Handling 74%
Wear 87%
Comfort 74%
Buy Again 79%
Mr.Lee CH:
I had used for 10,000km for this tires. So far so good. The grip is superb especially for braking distance during dry and surprisingly during wet condition. Feel very confident on this tires. Comfort wise it was considered good also.
 

Tyre reviewed on November 23, 2020

 
Mhd Yasin
I had used for 10,000km for this tires.
Better performance on day grip.
 
 
Tyre reviewed on June 1, 2021
 
KL. TAN
Tyre have good control on wet track but very noisy. Performance is good. I can barely drive at 150 km/h constant without any weird feeling.
 
 
Tyre reviewed on January 29, 2021
 
 
 
John Lim
Great tyres. Switch over from from Bridgestone that were a lot more expensive and less grip. This tyres has proved itself in the rain!
 
Tyre reviewed on Mar 21, 2021

Prinx Hi-Country A/T

The Powertrac Adamas series is designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 76%
Wet Grip 77%
Road Feedback 71%
Handling 69%
Wear 76%
Comfort 64%
Buy Again 63%
Phang :
good all terain tyres, so far it performs well after 10,000 km. Might continue using it

Tyre reviewed on Jan 24, 2021

Mr.Oh :
 
A great tyre, really quiet and comfortable on road, doesn't sound like an off road tyre.
 

Tyre reviewed on March 1, 2021

Prinx Hi-Country M/T

The Powertrac Adamas series is designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 66%
Wet Grip 71%
Road Feedback 77%
Handling 68%
Wear 64%
Comfort 66%
Buy Again 67%
William James :
These were fitted on my Defender. They have lasted well and I’ve never encountered any problems. Most importantly they look great. I will definitely buy again when it comes to replacing.
 

Tyre reviewed on December 24, 2020

 

Main Menu